Wednesday, March 15


Image hosting by Photobucket


Asian Kung-Fu Generation's New Album

[Fan Club]
Release Date: 15 March 2006

Track Listing:
1. Angou no Waltz (The Coded Waltz)
2. World Apart
3. Blackout
4. Sakuragusa (Primrose)
5. Rojiura no Usagi (Backstreet Rabbit)
6. Blue Train
7. Mafuyu no Dance (Midwinter Dance)
8. Butterfly
9. Senseless
10. Gekkou (Moonlight)
11. Tight Rope

ThE DeaTh aNd ThE StRaWBeRRy

No comments: